Summershows

July 24, 2010

Hey, hey it’s Summer and London is awash with Summershows.

Myself and Jo Wilmot are both featured in , ‘I Know What You Did Last Summer ‘ at the Arch Gallery in Deptford, Resolution Way. As the title suggests this Summershow is slightly darker than usual and includes Jo’s ‘Car-Wrecks’ and my ‘Chicken Pluckers’. Agnes Eve is showing a wonderful painting of a cliff face in the Summershow at the Vitrine Gallery in Bermondsey Square.

But of course none of these can compare to when we all come together with the addition of Eugene Ankomah in Charlie Pi’s Summershow at the Crypt Gallery @ St Pancras Church on the 11th of August. Dont miss it.

One Response to “Summershows”

  1. Colin Says:

    I loved this treat.
    What a shame I wasn’t at the Old Police Station.
    I did notice somewhere photois of that venue.
    I remeber having to identify someone there!!
    I liked the ‘fairy’ and one of the Miss Haversham series.
    If prices are realistic I would be interested.
    Something small would be ideal…as usual can barely get into the house.

    Hope you are able to reply Charlie and great to meet at last and learn about BLOGS.

    I am still using horse and cart to shop and clogs.

    C


Leave a Reply

